Glamour Beauty Festival

On Saturday 11th March I attended Glamour Magazines Beauty Festival Sponsored by Fiat at the Saatchi Gallery in Chelsea, London.

I had a wonderful day and felt very pampered throughout my time there. It was very busy and hot but we was still treated like royalty while having treatments done, you could have your hair styled by GHD and OGX i went with as i love their hair products and wanted my hair braided.

I also chose to have my nails done by Elegant Touch they were launching their new range which I fell in love with, the nail technician was so lovely and chatty which made the experience even better , anyway here were my gorgeous nails that lasted a week which isn’t bad at all for glue ons.

There was also lots opportunities to have your makeup done and false eyelashes , I decided not to as I already had a face of makeup on for this event , but I didn’t decide to sit and watch a talk between Fearne Cotten  and Amelia Freer about food/nutrition and well-being which I found very interesting and has given me a bit of a health kick.

And lastly the most exciting part was the free goodie bag which included products from OGX, Garnier, Elegant Touch , Mark Jacobs , Nars , Pixi , Eylure Lashes, High Definition, Elizabeth Arden , Estee lauder , Caudalie, Redken and lastly Fiat.

Leave a Reply

